The “SECRET”​ to Posting Content! You’ll want to “steal”​ this!

Jordan Suber
3 min readDec 31, 2019

My SECRETS that I probably shouldn’t tell you!!

Here is what YOU can expect from me in 2020!

I have so many big things in store for you and I can’t wait to share it with you! (And, I mean LIFE-CHANGING content)!

A lot of you see me as the marketing king, but also as a motivational speaker or someone to come to for inspiration and this is still something that I do, but I have evolved into being more focused on my marketing agency, entrepreneur pursuits, and providing massive VALUE!

And, this is because I’ve learned that motivation and inspiration only goes so far.

However, teaching people marketing and entrepreneurship, or doing the marketing for them my self allows people to truly live life on their own terms and become their best selves, so this is what you can expect from me from here on out! (At least until my next level up)!

Full transparency before getting into my posting structure.

A majority of my posts will have the BEST offers out there (60–70%+) with of course TONS OF VALUE added to them, but if you have no desire to make more money. Become your best selves, market yourself better, and again, receive the BEST offers of a LIFETIME then please feel free to unfollow me now.

--

--

Jordan Suber

Author of Perfectly Perfect, "INFJ", conscious entrepreneur, Psychology major & coach! Bibliophile, health enthusiast, & helping people become their best self.❤